行业

 

电子

Industry
PVA提供准确与值得信赖的自动化与手动点胶解决方案,在制造业中从智能手机到液晶显示器都在使用,适用于锡膏、粘结剂、有机硅、密封剂和氰基丙烯酸酯。
 

航空工业

Industry
精度与可靠性在飞机及其零部件制造中至关重要。PVA提供精确的润滑剂,稀释剂,密封胶,粘结剂和膏体的点胶,得到领先的制造商的信赖。
 

自动化

Industry
不同的汽车行业提供了很多点胶的机会,无论是选择性喷涂、灌封、密封、点胶还是粘结剂与润滑剂的应用。
 

医疗产品制造

Industry
PVA提供的解决方案协助您从手持原型阶段到大批量产品的医疗器械制造,PVA系统现在被应用于塑料、玻璃和金属的粘结,润滑设备,喷涂,点UV胶来粘结罩子、导管、和其他塑料、玻璃及其金属。
 

军事/国防

Industry
军工市场以高混合低容量应用著称,而且他们的形状与设计都是非传统的。PVA凭借设备的灵活性与专利的4轴选项已经成为军工市场有价值的合作伙伴。
 

可再生能源

Industry
PVA系统被广泛地应用于该领域,在太阳能的装配工艺中以确保可靠的产品:边缘与边框的焊膏点胶密封、接线盒灌封、薄膜背面喷涂、电子连接密封/油脂。凭借多样化生产线、自动化经验、并且能够快速定制设备,PVA是一个经验丰富的合作伙伴,提供不同的光伏(PV)和薄膜模块点胶与喷涂解决方案。PVA提供完整的生产线,包括单个或多个RAM泵、计量系统、应用阀门和多轴机器人来改善您的生产工艺。
 

封装

Industry
结合灵活的定制解决方案和各种应用的专业知识,PVA证明自己是提供热熔点胶、球状点胶、密封胶、环氧树脂和喷涂方案的重要厂商。
Share/Bookmark

Electronics

Industry
VIEW
Used in manufacturing everything from smart phones to LCD displays, PVA's automated and manual solutions provide accurate and reliable dispensing of materials such as solder pastes, adhesives, silicones, sealants and cyanoacrylates.
 

Aerospace

Industry
VIEW
Precision and reliability are crucial in the manufacturing of aircrafts and their parts. Leading manufacturers rely on PVA for accurate dispensing of lubricants, solvents, sealants, adhesives and pastes.
 

Automotive

Industry
VIEW
The diverse automotive industry presents numerous dispensing opportunities whether it be selective spray coating, potting, gasketing, bead dispensing, or applying adhesives and lubricants.
 

Medical Device Manufacturing

Industry
VIEW
PVA solutions assist you in Medical Device Manufacturing from the handheld prototyping phase all the way through to large scale production. PVA Systems are currently used in applications such as bonding of plastics, glass and metals, lubricating equipment, coating, dispensing UV adhesives for bonding canulas, catheters, and other plastic, glass, and metal components.
 

Military / Defense

Industry
VIEW
The military market is known for high mix-low volume applications, as well as boards that are non-traditional in their shape and design. PVA's machine flexibility, and patented 4-axis option, has made them a valuable partner in the military market.
 

Renewable Energy

Industry
VIEW
PVA systems are used in numerous applications to ensure reliable products in the solar assembly process including;solder paste dispense, edge/frame sealing, junction box potting & attachment, thin film backside coating, electrical connection sealant/grease and more.
 

General Packaging

Industry
VIEW
Combining flexible custom solutions and diverse application expertise, PVA can prove to be a valuable source for dispensing hot melt adhesives, doming materials, sealants, epoxies, and spray coat finishing.
Share/Bookmark